



ORGANISING COMMITTEE PATRONS



Dr. Azad Moopen
Founder Chairman
Aster DM Healthcare



Ms. Alisha Moopen

Deputy Managing Director

Aster DM Healthcare



Mr. Ramesh Kumar S

COO

Aster DM Healthcare, India



Dr. Prashanth NChief Executive Officer
Aster Hospitals, Karnataka



Prof. Dr. Somashekhar S P
Chairman - Medical Advisory Board,
Aster DM Healthcare - GCC & India.



Dr. Bhagawat MathurPlastic surgeon - UK

ORGANISING CHAIRMAN



Dr. Ashok B CHOD - Department of Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic surgery & Chief of Medical Services Aster Whitefield Hospital

ORGANISING SECRETARIES



Dr. Sudarshan N Reddy Consultant - Plastic, Reconstructive & Aesthetic Surgery Aster Whitefield Hospital



Dr. Prashanth PuranikConsultant - Plastic Surgeon
HCG hospital
Bangalore

ADVISOR / SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Dr. Vijay Joseph

Dr. Anantheswar Y N

Dr. Satish H V

CORE COMMITTEE

Dr. Srikanth V Dr. Dinkar Sreekumar Dr. Ritesh Venkatesh Kumar

Dr. Madhusudan G Dr. Mayur R Shetty Dr. Mahesh MS

Dr. Manajeet Patil Dr. Sunil Kumar KS Dr. Nida Shahnawaz

BRASA OFFICE BEARERS

President: Dr. Vinay Kant Shankhdhar

Secretary: Dr. Ankur Bhatnagar **Past President:** Dr. Pradeep Goil

Founder President: Dr. Mahesh Mangal

Patron: Dr. Bhagwat Mathur Editor: Dr. Mayur Mantri Treasurer: Dr. Amit Agarwal

Senior Advisors: Dr. Prabha Yadav, Dr. Gautam Biswas,

Dr. Subramania Iyer, Dr. Sandeep Sharma

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Vikas Kakkar

Dr. Ansarul Haq

Dr. Saba Retnam

Dr. Umesh Bansal

Dr. Raja Shanmuga Krishnan

Dr. Uttam Soni

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE CONFERENCE

CONFERENCE HIGHLIGHTS:

- Distinguished foreign and Indian faculty
- Operative workshop
- Panel Discussions
- Interactive Sessions
- Great hospitality

COURSE HIGHLIGHTS:

Oncology and Aesthetic Breast Surgery

- Breast Conservation Surgeries
- Oncoplasty
- Autologous /
 Implant based reconstruction
- Breast cancer related lymphoedema
- Aesthetic breast surgeries
- Fat grafting



ORATIONS



PANEL DISCUSSION



OPERATIVE WORKSHOP

FACULTY

INDIAN FACULTY

Dr. Vinay Kant Shankhdar

Dr. Dushyant Jaiswal

Dr. Sandeep Sharma

Dr. Aditya Aggarwal

Dr. Rajat Gupta

Dr. Hari Venkatramani

Dr. Raja Shanmuga Krishna

Dr. Ankur Bhatnagar

Dr. Pradeep Goil

Dr. Shikha Gupta

Dr. Raghuvir Sinh Solanki

Dr. Rajendra Dhongde

Dr. Tasneem Belgaumwala

Dr. Selva Seeta Raman

Dr. D G Vijay

Dr. Amar Deshpande

Dr. Veena Singh

Dr. Mayur Mantri

Dr. Milind Wagh

Dr. Prabha Yadav

Dr. Samarth Gupta

Dr. Dinesh Kadam

Prof. Dr. Somashekhar S P

Dr. Ashwin K R

Dr. Rohit Kumar

INTERNATIONAL FACULTY



Dr. Venkat Ramakrishnan -UK



Dr. Rene Van Der Huist -Netherlands



Dr. Shan Shan Qui -Netherlands



Dr. Mary Morgan -UK



Dr. Bhagwat Mathur UK



Dr. Peter Cordeiro



Dr. Tomoyuki Yano Japan



Dr. Ryo Karakama Japan



Dr. Jay Agarwai US



Dr. Srinivasan UK



Dr. Ashutosh Kothari UK

REGISTRATION TARIFF

CATEGORY	EARLY BIRD UPTO 30 JUNE 2025	JULY 1 - JULY 31 2025	SPOT REGISTRATION
BRASA MEMBER	15,000+GST	16,000+GST	17,000+GST
NON-MEMBER	16,000+GST	18,000+GST	20,000+GST
OVERSEAS	16,000+GST	18,000+GST	20,000+GST
ACCOMPANYING PERSON	11,500+GST	12,000+GST	13,000+GST
RESIDENT	8,000+GST	9,000+GST	10,000+GST

Hotels Nearby to Conference Venue

The DEN Hotels	Ginger Hotel	
reservations@denhotels.com	care@tajness.com	
18001237222	1860 - 266 - 3333	
	Double tree by Hilton	
Shereton Grand	Double tree by Hilton	
Shereton Grand +91 80710 08100	Double tree by Hilton BLRKU_RES@hilton.com	
5	•	

Venue Hotel

Aloft Bengaluru Whitefield +91-9591985588

ABSTRACT SUBMISSION brasconscientific@gmail.com

Deadline for submission August 1st 2025

REGISTRATION GUIDELINES

- BRASA membership number is mandatory for registration in the BRASA member category.
- Bank gateway charges will be applicable at 3% of the total amount for all online payments.
- Registration for children below 5 years is complimentary. (Govt. Age ID Proof is Mandatory).
- Registration fees include admission to the scientific halls, trade exhibition, inaugural function, lunch/dinner and delegate kit.
- Make sure to mention the email ID & mobile number that you use regularly. as it will be used for the registration receipt and other conference communication.
- The organizing committee shall not be liable in any form in case of changes in date/venue due to unforeseen reasons.
- Conference organizers are not responsible for postal delays/failure of delivery by post or failure of electronic communication.
- All delegates must carry their photo ID (government-approved) for a smooth registration procedure.
- It is mandatory to submit a HOD Letter to avail registration in the post-graduate category.
- For spot registrations: Payment will be accepted only by mode of cash/card/UPI. The disbursal of the delegate kit for the same will be subject to availability.
- NOTE: No registration cancellation request will be entertained after 30th June 2025.

ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME M/S. ASTER DM HEALTH CARE LTD

BANK NAME HDFC BANK LTD

BANK ACCOUNT NO. 50200005344175

ACCOUNT TYPE CURRENT

BRANCH NAME RAVIPURAM

IFSC CODE HDFC0000020

Scan to pay



For Any other Conference related queries reach out to: Mr Sagar/ Ms Shalini - 8951762930/ 9880218272 brascon25bng@gmail.com

Academic partners





